play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prime Autos Sale Ltd

At Prime Autos Sale Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prime Autos Sale Ltd

Prime Autos Sale Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Leam C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a good experience to buy the car form these guys , very professional and nice people


  • 5

    Super service and helpfulness.

    By ALASTAIR C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car was exactly as described, helpfully picked me up from station before opening hours and called to say a mistake had been made and I had overpaid the deposit. Honest and easy to deal with. Only one tweak would have improved things which would be to explain the doc fee beforehand.


  • 5

    Quality experience

    By Vanesha G on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience I was shown around the car and given all the information I needed, friendly and patient staff. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them

    By Omer F on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and they make car buying smooth and easy. Car was as it described in the advert.


  • 5

    Great guys with great cars

    By Lee R on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. Very good guys who are friendly and knowledgable.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my car and the service

    By Lee R on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round service; Very knowledgable and extremely friendly.

    Reply from Prime Autos Sale Ltd on 12/04/18

    Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience 10/10

    By Dan U on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great communication, fast and effective service. Car detail mention in the add was very good and enough to make decision. will certainly buy another car from this dealer for friends and family.


  • 5

    speechless but in the bad way

    By Matt W on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Actual state of the car didnt match description. interior was in bad state as well as exterior which still was acceptable.. When I arrived home though , I have found tat they changed gear box from 6 to 5 gears, fuel consumption is really high and the car will require more investment that I was expecting... Worse part was that they didnt mention about it at all. I am really disappointed.


  • 5

    After sale service

    By shopie W on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my daughter. eml light come up spoke to dealer ,he offered full refund or repair the car. took car back to dealer, courtesy car given. after couple of days car fixed and returned. after sale service is brilliant.


  • 5

    Description didn't quite match the real condition

    By Ted P on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car and it was nowhere near as described. Car description: "Excellent bodywork, Interior - Excellent Condition, Tyre condition Excellent" Bodywork A small bit of the front bumper broken, dents and scratches on the bonnet. Side lamps didn't turn turn on (same with tail lamps, but then they started working after few attempts). The seller told me that to fix those dents is an easy £60 job. I wonder why it hasn't been done then. I'm not buying a car to fix it! Interior 2 holes on the driver seat!!! Clearly made by dropping the fag by previous drivers... Rear seatbelts (part of them) covered in mould, same as the rear floor matt... Rear windowsill had missing parts... Tyre condition Very close to or at the legal limit. Ignition key flip spring gone, the key wobles I wouldn't dare to say that all those 3 aspects can be described as "Excellent". Appreciate feedback from other people, but my experience wasn't that great. Just wasted my time and fuel traveling there...


Prime Autos Sale Ltd

Telephone:
01442 493665

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Prime Autos Sale Ltd

Address:
UNIT 2 CLEVELAND WAY,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
HP2 7DL